DJ Wonder- Get Well Guru Remix

Just wanted to wish the legendary Guru of Gangstarr a speedy recovery. After many people on Twitter claimed he had passed last night, his surgery went well and he is still with us. To send some good vibes his way, DJ Wonder put this mix together. (Track)list x download link after the jump.

Guru, get well soon. Here is my mix dedicated to Gifted Unlimited Rhymes Universal, done live on The Morning After With Angela Yee today.

1. Dwyck – Gang Starr

2. Doe In Advance (Unreleased) – Gang Starr

3. The ? Remainz – Gang Starr

4. Full Clip – Gang Starr

5. I’m The Man – Gang Starr/Lil Dap’/Jeru The Damaja

6. Step In The Arena – Gang Starr

7. Soliloquy Of Chaos – Gang Starr

8. Just To Get a Rep – Gang Starr

9. Trust Me – Guru/N’Dea Davenport

10. No Time to Play – Guru/N’Dea Davenport

11. Hustlin Daze – Guru/Donnell Jones

12. Patti Dooke – De La Soul/Guru

13. Borough Check – Digable Planets/Guru

14. B.Y.S – Gang Starr

15. Mass Appeal – Gang Starr

16. Fed Up (remix) – House of Pain/Guru

17. Speak Ya Clout – Gang Starr

18. What I’m Here 4 – Gang Starr

19. A Little Spice (Gang Starr Mix) – Loose Ends

20. 1/2 &1/2 – Gang Starr/M.O.P.

21. Royalty – Gang Starr/K-Ci & Jojo

22. You Know My Steez – Gang Starr

23. All 4 The Ca$h – Gang Starr

24. Moment of Truth – Gang Starr

Download @ Rubyhornet


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s